We Speak Your Language & Technology…

Convergent Billing

Customer Relationship Management

Point of Sale

Sales Force

Terms Management

Ways to Stay in Touch

Trouble Ticketing

Workflows

Operational Support System

privacy_statementNotre engagement de confidentialité
Avantage 360 (A360) s’engage à protéger votre vie privée.

Cette déclaration de confidentialité d’A360 s’applique à la collecte de données, et l’utilisation des sites et services d’A360. Veuillez lire la déclaration de confidentialité d’A360 ci-dessous, ainsi que toute information supplémentaire à la fin de cette déclaration pour plus de détails.

A360 est un site web public bien ciblé, destiné aux utilisateurs de tout âge. Toutes les informations personnelles recueillies auprès des visiteurs sont uniquement utilisées et divulguées de la manière décrite dans cette déclaration de confidentialité.

Collecte de vos informations personnelles

Dans le cadre des demandes d’information et de démonstration, A360 peut recueillir des informations personnelles, telles que votre adresse e-mail, nom, nom d’entreprise, titre, adresse ou numéro de téléphone. A360 peut également collecter des informations démographiques, comme votre code postal et vos préférences. Les informations recueillies par le site A360 peuvent être combinées avec des informations provenant d’autres activités de marketing d’A360.

A360 conserve la trace des pages visitées dans le site Web d’A360, afin de déterminer celles qui sont les plus populaires. A360 recueille aussi certaines informations sur votre matériel informatique et vos logiciels. Ces informations peuvent inclure : votre adresse IP, le type de navigateur, les noms de domaine, les temps d’accès et les adresses des sites Web qui nous ont référés.

Utilisation de vos informations personnelles

A360 utilise vos informations personnelles pour vous informer des produits, services ou offres disponibles qu’il propose. A360 peut également vous contacter par l’intermédiaire de questionnaires destinés à obtenir votre opinion sur les produits et services actuels, ou sur de nouveaux produits et services potentiels qui peuvent être proposés.

A360 n’utilise ou ne divulgue aucune information recueillie sur son site Internet sans votre accord explicite. A360 ne vend pas, ne loue pas ou n’échange pas ses listes de clients à des tiers. A360 peut, de temps en temps, communiquer avec vous au nom des partenaires commerciaux externes au sujet d’une offre particulière qui pourrait vous avantager. Dans ces cas, vos informations personnelles (e -mail, nom, adresse, numéro de téléphone) ne seront pas transférées à un tiers.

Nous faisons parfois appel à d’autres entreprises pour fournir des services spécifiques en notre nom, tels que le traitement et la livraison de publipostages (mailings), l’assistance à la clientèle ou l’analyse statistique de nos services. Nous ne transmettrons à ces entreprises que les informations personnelles dont elles ont besoin pour fournir le service. Elles sont obligées de maintenir la confidentialité de vos informations et sont interdites d’utiliser ces informations à d’autres fins.
A360 peut accéder et / ou divulguer vos informations personnelles, si cela est requis par la loi ou de bonne foi en croyant qu’une telle action est nécessaire pour : ( a) se conformer aux décrets de la loi ou à une procédure légale signifié à A360 ou au site; ( b ) protéger et défendre les droits ou la propriété d’A360 ou ses sites Web , ou ( c ) agir en exigence pour protéger la sécurité personnelle des utilisateurs de services d’A360 ou des membres du public.

Les informations personnelles recueillies sur ce site peuvent être stockées et traitées aux États- Unis ou dans tout autre pays dans lequel A360 ou ses sociétés affiliées, filiales ou agents possèdent des bureaux, et en utilisant ce site, vous consentez à un tel transfert d’informations en dehors de votre pays. A360 respecte la sphère de sécurité selon le département du Commerce des États-Unis concernant la collecte, l’utilisation et la conservation des données de l’Union européenne.

Contrôle de vos informations personnelles

A360 offre à ses clients des choix pour l’utilisation des informations personnelles. Vous pouvez arrêter l’envoie des futurs emails promotionnels d’A360 en suivant les instructions spécifiques que vous recevez dans l’e-mail. Les instructions expliquent comment arrêter de recevoir ces e-mails. Vous pouvez vous désabonner aux Bulletins A360. Chaque Bulletin A360 que vous recevez, contient des instructions sur la façon de résilier un abonnement.

Sécurité de vos informations personnelles

A360 s’engage à protéger la sécurité de vos informations personnelles. Nous utilisons une variété de technologies et procédures de sécurité pour aider à protéger vos informations personnelles contre tout accès, utilisation ou divulgation non autorisés. Par exemple, nous enregistrons les informations personnelles que vous fournissez sur des systèmes informatiques avec un accès limité, qui sont situés dans des locations avec accès contrôlées et protégées. Lorsque nous transmettons des informations très confidentielles sur Internet, nous les protégeons grâce à l’utilisation de cryptage tel que le protocole Secure Socket Layer (SSL).

Utilisation des «cookies»

A360 peut utiliser des « cookies » pour vous aider à personnaliser votre expérience en ligne. Un cookie est un fichier texte qui est placé sur votre disque dur par un serveur de pages Web. Les cookies ne peuvent pas être utilisés pour exécuter des programmes ou transmettre des virus à votre ordinateur. Les cookies sont attribués de façon unique et peuvent seulement être lus par un serveur Web du domaine qui vous a émis le cookie.

L’un des principaux objectifs des cookies est de fournir une fonctionnalité pratique pour gagner du temps. Par exemple, si vous vous inscrivez à A360 pour la démonstration en ligne, la formation ou les services de support, un cookie permet à A360 de trouver vos informations spécifiques lors des visites ultérieures. Cela simplifie le processus d’enregistrement de vos informations personnelles, telles que nom d’utilisateur, l’adresse e-mail préféré et ainsi de suite. Lorsque vous revenez chez A360, les informations que vous avez précédemment fournies peuvent être récupérées de sorte que vous pouvez facilement utiliser les fonctions connexes.

Vous avez la possibilité d’accepter ou de refuser les cookies. La plupart des navigateurs Web acceptent automatiquement les cookies, mais vous pouvez généralement modifier les paramètres de votre navigateur afin de refuser les cookies si vous le préférez. Si vous choisissez de refuser les cookies, vous risquez de ne pas pouvoir utiliser pleinement les fonctionnalités interactives.

La mise en application de cette déclaration de confidentialité

Si vous avez des questions concernant cette déclaration, vous devez contacter A360 par e-mail. Si vous ne recevez pas de réponse à votre demande ou si votre demande n’a pas été traitée de manière satisfaisante, vous devez alors contacter le siège social d’A360 au numéro vert (800) 844-7749 ou au +1 (909) 980-1034.

Modifications de cette déclaration

A360 mettra occasionnellement à jour cette déclaration de confidentialité afin de refléter les commentaires des clients et la société. A360 vous encourage à consulter régulièrement cette déclaration pour être informé de la façon dont A360 protège vos informations.

Coordonnées

A360 fait bon accueil de vos commentaires concernant cette déclaration de confidentialité. Si vous croyez qu’A360 n’a pas respecté cette déclaration, veuillez contacter A360 par téléphone, e-mail ou par courrier postal.

Privacy
Advantage 360 Software, LLC
10681 Foothill Blvd. Suite 100
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
+1 (909) 980-1034

Chargement...

privacy_statementOur Commitment to Privacy
Advantage 360 (A360) is committed to protecting your privacy.

This A360 Privacy Statement applies to data collection and its usage through this website. Please read the A360 Privacy Statement below and also any supplementary information at the end of this statement for additional details.

A360 is a targeted audience web site, intended for users of all ages. All personal information collected from visitors is only used and disclosed as described in this Privacy Statement.

Collection of Your Personal Information

As part of information and demonstration requests, A360 may collect personal information, such as your e-mail address, name, company name, title, postal address or telephone number.

A360 may also collect demographic information, such as your postal code and preferences. Information collected by this website may be combined with information obtained from other A360 marketing activities.

A360 keeps track of the pages visited within the A360 website in order to determine those that are the most popular. A360 also collects certain information about your computer hardware and software. This information may include: your IP address, browser type, domain names, access times and referring Web site addresses.

Use of Your Personal Information

A360 uses your personal information to inform you of products, services or offers available that it offers. A360 may also contact you via surveys to conduct research about your opinion of current products and services or of potential new products and services that may be offered.

A360 does not use or disclose any information collected on its website without your explicit consent. A360 does not sell, rent or lease its customer lists to third parties. A360 may, from time to time, contact you on behalf of external business partners about a particular offering that may be of interest to you. In those cases, your personal information (e-mail, name, address, telephone number) is not transferred to the third party.

We occasionally hire other companies to provide limited services on our behalf, such as handling the processing and delivery of mailings, providing customer support or performing statistical analysis of our services. We will only provide those companies the personal information they need to deliver the service. They are required to maintain the confidentiality of your information and are prohibited from using that information for any other purpose.

A360 may access and/or disclose your personal information if required to do so by law or in the good faith belief that such action is necessary to: (a) conform to the edicts of the law or comply with legal process served on A360 or the site; (b) protect and defend the rights or property of A360 or its websites; or (c) act under exigent circumstances to protect the personal safety of users of A360 services or members of the public.

Personal information collected on this site may be stored and processed in the United States or any other country in which A360 or its affiliates, subsidiaries or agents maintain facilities, and by using this site, you consent to any such transfer of information outside of your country. A360 abides by the safe harbor framework as set forth by the U.S. Department of Commerce regarding the collection, use, and retention of data from the European Union.

Control of Your Personal Information

A360 offers its customers choices for the use of personal information. You may stop the delivery of future promotional e-mail from A360 by following the specific instructions in the e-mail you receive. The instructions explain how to stop receiving such e-mails. You may unsubscribe A360 Newsletters. Each A360 newsletter that you receive will have instructions on how to unsubscribe prominently mentioned in it.

Security of Your Personal Information

A360 is committed to protecting the security of your personal information. We use a variety of security technologies and procedures to help protect your personal information from unauthorized access, use, or disclosure. For example, we store the personal information you provide on computer systems with limited access, which are located in controlled facilities. When we transmit highly confidential information over the Internet, we protect it through the use of encryption, such as the Secure Socket Layer (SSL) protocol.

Use of Cookies

A360 may use “cookies” to help you personalize your online experience. A cookie is a text file that is placed on your hard disk by a Web page server. Cookies cannot be used to run programs or deliver viruses to your computer. Cookies are uniquely assigned to you, and can only be read by a web server in the domain that issued the cookie to you.

One of the primary purposes of cookies is to provide a convenience feature to save you time. For example, if you register with A360 for on line demonstration, training or support services, a cookie helps A360 to recall your specific information on subsequent visits. This simplifies the process of recording your personal information, such as login name, preferred email address, and so on. When you return to A360, the information you previously provided can be retrieved, so you can easily use related features.

You have the ability to accept or decline cookies. Most Web browsers automatically accept cookies, but you can usually modify your browser setting to decline cookies if you prefer. If you choose to decline cookies, you may not be able to fully experience interactive features.

Enforcement of this Privacy Statement

If you have questions regarding this statement, you should contact A360 via e-mail. If you do not receive acknowledgement of your inquiry or your inquiry has not been satisfactorily addressed, you should then contact A360 corporate headquarters toll free at (800) 844-7749 or at +1 (909) 980-1034.

Changes to this Statement

A360 will occasionally update this Privacy Statement to reflect company and customer feedback. A360 encourages you to periodically review this Statement to be informed of how A360 is protecting your information.

Contact Information

A360 welcomes your comments regarding this Privacy Statement. If you believe that A360 has not adhered to this Statement, please contact A360 by telephone, e-mail, or postal mail.

Privacy
Advantage 360 Software, LLC
10681 Foothill Blvd. Suite 100
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
+1 (909) 980-1034

Loading...